Kontakt butikkavdelingen

Kontakt en av våre prosjektledere for en hyggelig samtale.

KRISTIANSAND:
Fidjemoen 6, PB 7063 Vestheiene, 4674 Kristiansand

(+47) 38 00 24 00
post@bico.no

OSLO:
Myråsdalen 7
1407 Vinterbro

Ansatte

Øystein Liene
Avdelingsleder, Retail
T: 40 41 20 40
liene@bico.no

Einar Berdal
,Salgssjef, Retail
T: 91 74 69 02
einar@bico.no

Jahran Pettersen
Salg og Prosjektering
T: 95 91 73 32
jahran@bico.no

John Emil Connolly Jaehn
Prosjektleder
T: 40 41 20 55
jaehn@bico.no

Robert Klungland
Prosjektleder
T: 40 41 20 38
rk@bico.no

Morten Kiledal
Prosjektleder
T: 40 41 20 57
mk@bico.no

Kjetil Sørli
Prosjektleder
T: 40 41 20 56
sorli@bico.no

Jan Erik Olsen
Prosjektleder, Butikk
T: 40 41 20 42
janerik@bico.no

Marianne Sandvik
Prosjektkoordinator
T: 48 13 99 01
marianne@bico.no

Rolv Gregersen
Industridesigner
T: 98 22 51 83
gregersen@bico.no

Odd Haaland
Sourcingsjef
T: +47 901 74 067
odd@bico.no